Our 2015 Sound Writers


Virginia Andrews
Peter B. Brace
Dr. Sarah Treanor Bois
Natalie A. Ciminero 
CDR. Maurice E. Gibbs, USN RET
Maryann Hedaa
Amy Jenness
Cecil Barron Jensen
E. Vernon Laux
Jill A. Mooradian
Elizabeth Oldham
Hilary Newell 
Dr. Sarah Oktay, Ph.D.
Adelaide Richards
Cherie Winner
Greg O’Neil
Chris Reddy
Clay Twombly

If you are a writer and would like to submit an abstract of your editorial for consideration, please email us.

Welcome to our Sound   |    About   |   Publishing Group  |  Sound  Writers

The Sound Magazine is privately owned by Mind’s Eye Communications, LLC. © 2015   www.mindseye-communications.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required